Second beta level results…

Standard

I had my second set of beta levels drawn yesterday and got the results this afternoon.  My number went from 212 on Friday to 585.67 yesterday.  The RE (reproductive endocrinologist) says these are perfect numbers!  I will have another blood draw on Monday and then an ultrasound the following week to determine if I’m carrying one baby or two (and to my friend who says it’s three….you know who you are and shame on you!)  So far all is going just as it should be.  I’ll keep you posted on Monday!

Leave a Reply

