Yes….I have my very OWN star!!

Standard

While browsing Pinterest (I openly admit….a guilty pleasure) recently, I came across this image, listed under someone’s “bucket list”.  I had to smile because I have my very own star!  Prior to getting married, my husband had a star named after me for my birthday one year.  He presented me with a leather bound list of coordinates so we could find it with a telescope.  This is definitely one of the neatest gifts I’ve ever been given.  I have to give my wonderful hubby LOTS of credit for coming up with this one all on his own!

Leave a Reply

