In my lifetime, I will…..

Standard

Learn to play the violin.  Playing the violin is something I’ve always wanted to do, but it has become increasingly important to me in the last couple of years.  My elementary school offered orchestra, but at the time I had no interest.  Hindsight is everything, as usual.  My husband keeps encouraging me to pursue violin lessons and I swear, one of these days I will do it.  I even bought a violin last year.  It sits in my closet and taunts me everyday.  Someday I will be able to play it.  Mark my words.

Leave a Reply

