26 Weeks…..

Standard

Here is the promised weekly belly picture.

On a more exciting note, my IP’s are in Indianapolis for the weekend and my IF and his dad were AT the game today!  They are HUGE Patriots fans and since they are season ticket holders, they had a chance to be chosen out of the Super Bowl ticket lottery and yep…you guessed it, they were some of the ticket holders that were chosen.  All throughout the game I received texts from my IF, complete with pictures from his view at the game.  Of course he was devastated that they didn’t win, but going to the Super Bowl to see the Pats play was a lifelong dream of his so he was thrilled just to be there.  And my IM texted me to let me know that baby boy has a new Patriots wardrobe waiting for him when he arrives!

Wishing a happy week to each of you!!

P.S.  Was it just me, or did the halftime show suck?!  Madonna is really starting to show her age….her moves just aren’t what they used to be.

Leave a Reply

