27 Weeks and the beginning of our 3rd Trimester!

Standard

First off, I have to apologize for not posting anything in a week!  It’s been a crazy week here between sick kids and a traveling husband, not to mention all the other stuff that’s happened in between.

I turned 27 weeks pregnant yesterday, which also marks the beginning of the third trimester.  This baby is going to be here before we know it!  My IP’s are coming into town on Friday and we have an appointment and a 3D ultrasound scheduled for Saturday.  I will post the ultrasound pictures we get Saturday as soon as possible.  My IP’s are dying to see their little boy’s face and I’m pretty excited too.  It’s been nearly 10 weeks since our last ultrasound, so it’ll be interesting to see how the little guy is growing.

I hope you all have a wonderful week.  I will get back to posting daily, starting tomorrow.  Thanks for being faithful blog stalkers even when I’ve been lax this week!

P.S.  From comparing last weeks belly photo to this week’s, I swear my belly looks smaller!!

 

Leave a Reply

