The power of prayer

Standard

I am in awe yet again of God’s mercy and goodness.  My family has been praying feverishly for a situation that my sister is dealing with and today those prayers were answered and then some!!  When we got the good news call, we were all in tears.  God’s goodness and grace never cease to amaze me.  I mean we were talking a life and death situation here and clearly God is granting life over death!!

God has done some HUGE things in the life of my dear sister over the last few years.  She was in a dire situation a little less than three years ago and it was a true miracle that she survived.  God is certainly preparing her for a “my story will blow your mind” kind of testimony.

Please take a moment and thank God for his daily mercies and answered prayers.  My family is living proof that God is real and that He loves each one of us more than we can even begin to comprehend.  I will be sharing more about this situation above in the near future, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

