Please cast your vote!

Standard

I entered a contest recently to try to win a surprise newborn photo shoot for my Intended Parents and was chosen as one of the top three semi-finalists.  Voting started on Monday and goes through March 15th.  Whichever finalist has the most votes at midnight on the 15th, wins.  Would you consider going to the photographer’s facebook page and voting for my story?  My Intended Parents have gone through so much (emotionally, physically and financially) to have this baby that I would love to surprise them with this little treat.  Simply click on this link below, scroll down to my story, and click on the “like” button below the photo of me with my IP’s.  I can’t thank you enough for your help with this….you all are the ones that can make this happen!  Feel free to repost the link to your own facebook page.  The more who vote, the merrier!

www.facebook.com

One response »

Leave a Reply

