33 Weeks!

Standard

So much for the belly that didn’t seem to grow for several weeks!  Although I had lost 7 pounds in the two weeks between my last two appointments, this baby is still growing well, obviously.  Baby M feels big to me, so I’ll be anxious to see how big he really is when he makes his debut.  This is by far the most active baby I’ve ever carried.  We sit and watch my belly on a daily basis, amazed at how much he wiggles and squirms.  Tonight at dinner he actually took my breath away with one of his movements.  It’s like he is all knees and elbows!  He should be roughly 5 pounds by now, but I swear he feels much bigger than that to me.  Based on my previous babies, it won’t surprise me at all if he is a bigger than average baby.  Only about 7 weeks until we find out!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

