36 Weeks….aka…9 months/The Final Four!!

Standard

Here we are in the final 4 week stretch until my due date.  Although I feel (mostly) good, I’m hoping it doesn’t take the whole 4 weeks until baby arrives.  Sleeping is miserable, I’ve had some awful acid reflux and just a general uncomfortableness (is that even a word?).  I’m assuming by the looks of my belly, that baby is plenty big enough and will be fine whenever he chooses to arrive.  He is still ridiculously active, so I’m praying that he is flipped back to head down with all that movement.  I tried to post a video I recorded of him kicking me, however, the file was too big so I had to resort to posting it on facebook.  I’ve never had a baby this active at the end of my pregnancy before.  I go back to the doctor on Wednesday morning and will be sure to post an update then.  I hope you all have a wonderful week!!

Leave a Reply

